NOTICE


(published on March 20 and currently applicable)

In the current circumstances of suspension of general activities across UMinho, I3Bs and its subunits are operating under a regime of non-presential attendance, maintaining only essential research activity and support to the infrastructure. Therefore, any matter must be dealt exclusively by email.

A list of email contacts of the various offices of I3Bs/3B’s can be found below: 

 

General contact:

Tel.: 253 510 900 | E-mail: info@i3bs.uminho.pt

Management Team:

Tel.: 253 510 900 | E-mail: mt@i3bs.uminho.pt

Adriana Ferreira: adriana.ferreira@i3bs.uminho.pt

Ana Guerra: ana.guerra@i3bs.uminho.pt

Ariana Santos: ariana.santos@i3bs.uminho.pt

Joana Bastos: joana.bastos@i3bs.uminho.pt

Mary Vieira: mary.vieira@i3bs.uminho.pt

Sónia Gonçalves: sonia.goncalves@i3bs.uminho.pt

Telmo Santos: telmo.santos@i3bs.uminho.pt

Virgínia Araújo: virginia.araujo@i3bs.uminho.pt

 

Support & Technicians Team

Tel.: 253 510 910 | E-mail: tec@i3bs.uminho.pt

Ana Araújo: ana.araujo@i3bs.uminho.pt

Ana Soares: ana.soares@i3bs.uminho.pt

Elsa Ribeiro: eribeiro@i3bs.uminho.pt

Liliana Gomes: lgomes@i3bs.uminho.pt

Paula Sol: paula.sol@i3bs.uminho.pt

Teresa Oliveira: teresaoliveira@i3bs.uminho.pt

 

Informatic & Infrastructure Support

Filipe Ribeiro

E-mail: fribeiro@i3bs.uminho.pt

I3Bs Presidency:

Tel: 253 510 927 | E-mail: sec@i3bs.uminho.pt;

I3Bs UO Secretary:

Ariana Santos

Tel.: 253 510 927 | E-mail: ariana.santos@i3bs.uminho.pt

 

 

 

What were the biggest scientific breakthroughs of 2018? What scientific discoveries will 2019 bring? The most important regenerative medicine developments will be discussed by Prof. Rui Reis, Director of 3B's Research Group and Vice-Rector for Research and Innovation at...

Manuela E. Gomes will be the first president of I3Bs (Research Institute for Biomaterials, Biodegradables and Biomimetics) at University of Minho! This represents a major step for the Institute after its creation.

 

A professora Manuela E. Gomes tomou posse a 12 de...

Today we had the honor of receiving Portuguese Prime Minister, António Costa, visiting ...

Rui L. Reis, Director of 3B's Research Group - Institute of Research in Biomaterials, Biomimetics and Biodegradables (I3Bs) of University of Minho, was distinguished on the 15th of November 2018 with the title of doctor honoris causa by the Universitatea POLITEHNICA din București (UPB)...

A cerimónia da tomada de posse do Conselho de Unidade da nova Unidade Orgânica da Universidade do Minho - I3Bs - Instituto de Investigação em Biomateriais, Biodegradáveis e Biomiméticos realizou-se a 19 de Setembro de 2018 pelas 10h no auditório do edifício onde funciona o I3Bs, no Avepark, nas...

Journal of Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine

Editor-In-Chief:
Professor Rui L. Reis
University of Minho, Taipas-Guimarães, Portugal

Associate Editors:
Alexandra Marques
University of Minho, Taipas-Guimarães, Portugal

To visit home website please go here
For Article Submission please go to http://mc.manuscriptcentral.com/term

Recent PublicationsSyndicate content

PhD Program TERM

PhD Program PATH

Curso a Distância em ETMR

PhDynamics

Back to top